Mohun Bagan Comes Out Victorious In CFL 2018!

After 8 years Mohun Bagan clinches the title of CFL on Wednesday the 12th of September. After 2010, this is the first time Mohun Bagan wins the local league title and puts an end to the arch-rivals East Bengal’s eight-year reign at the top. Yesterday, Mohun Bagan blanked Calcutta Customs by 2-0.

Having suffered back-to-back defeats, 39-time defending champions East Bengal have 20 points with a match to go.


Leave a Reply

Notify of